Dubai Marina by Night

If you love photography, you will understand.

There is nothing what could relax you and clear your head like taking your camera and follow the way camera takes you.

It’s always like that.

You go out to click just 2-3 photos just in front of your house. That’s the plan. Just few photos and you are back in 15 minutes.

And suddenly, few hours later you find your self kilometers away, hundreds photos made, time to get taxi to get back home.

Same happen to me all the time.

That how it was 5 night ago.

I wanted to try night mode, long exposure, etc.

Went out only to to try all that.

An then, 3 hours later, I was on the other side of Marina, probably made over 200 different photos, receiving a call from my wife asking me if I’m planing to come home 🙂

This are some photos made at that time.

I just love it!

Dubai Marina by Night Dubai Marina by Night Dubai Marina by Night Dubai Marina by Night

Leave a Reply

