Bonny Always Wants More

Meet Bonny.

That cute small adorable Maltese who always wants all of yours attention.

The other day I was playing Play Station when Bonny came next to me and kept asking to cuddle him.

Whenever I stopped , he pooled my hand and asked for more.

And than I pretend that I farted, and Bonny hates when someone farting,

When he hears annoying noise of for him, he make that strange look.

There is a lot of more stories and photos of Bonny, trust me you gonna love him šŸ™‚

I’ll post more soon.

One thought on “Bonny Always Wants More”

Leave a Reply

