Mercedes SLS AMG vs Ferrari 458 Italia

I’ve got a chance to “catch” this two beautiful cars at same place. I’m big car lover and I have spent a loot of time walking around and enjoying for me this beautiful view. Those who love cars would understand 🙂 First question in my head it was:”What if i got a chance (in my dreams) to choose between this two cars, which one I would take?” As per my knowledge Mercedes SLS AMG cost starts from 180.000 USD Ferrari 458 Italia is “a bit” more expensive, with starting price of 220.000 USD. It’s not necessary to discuss performance, because I thing both cars got amazing performance that is not possible to “overcome” by us-normal people. DSC_0123 That’s topic to be discussed by the people on F1 track, since that’s the only place where you can drive those cars up to their limit. However it would be so nice to own any of them, if nothing just to take them for a ride on some special occasions. Let’s hope, who knows, maybe one day when other cars start flying, this two will be affordable to us. 🙂   DSC_0126

Leave a Reply

